I’m sorry for the late reply. I’,m going to Japan for a year and I would like to know if there’s a chance that I might encounter somebody who is as ‘unexperienced’ as I am. Sayonara, henji matteru yo.

16 May

How in the world am I supposed to know that but I’d guess if you’re a girl, probably. If you’re guy, do you know that game you see in your favorite anime? It’s called goldfish scooping and you try to get a goldfish with a paper scooper. The paper on your scooper is so thin though, that you won’t catch a single one of them.

why are you doing this anon, I want to reply with all honesty but you guys ask me such stuff and I just

Leave a Reply

