Quote 13 May

It’s a high way to the sea in the setting sun
A fiery low way for the soul
What a hopeless scene
What a hopeless panorama
This is it, I’m hopeless, I’m so hopeless now
This is it, I’m hopeless, I’m so hopeless now
This is my best, it is my worst, my best and my worst
It’s best I waste away now, it’s for the best that it’s all over now
It is for the best now, it is for the best now
I’m so hopeless now
I’ve made a mess of this life, and light, life and light, and love
This is it, I’m hopeless, I’m so hopeless now
This is it, I’m hopeless, I’m so hopeless now
This is my worst, it is my best, this is my best, it’s all over, it’s hopeless now
This is my best, it is my best, I’m so
Hopeless now

もうだめだ- Kou Machida

Leave a Reply

