Video 2 May

Denki Groove – N.O.

It’s not a secret I can’t say at this point,
But I’d prefer not to say it if I don’t have to.
Even if I talk about it now, it can’t be helped,
But if I want to say it, I can’t help it.

I have no school; I have no family;
I have no free time, and no curtains, either.
I have no vase to hold any flowers.
I don’t hate it; I’m not trying to be cool.

While I know that it can’t be helped,
Somewhere, it’s not very convincing.
When I think about what’s ahead, I feel uneasy,
So there’s nothing to do but sleep today.

I have no school; I have no family;
I have no free time, and no curtains, either.
I have no vase to hold any flowers.
I don’t hate it; I’m not trying to be cool.

The words I say are very positive.
The brain I think with is actually negative.
The stupid young people are very active.
At that, a side glance and one click of the tongue, la la la la, ah!

I have no school; I have no family;
I have no free time, and no curtains, either.
I have no vase to hold any flowers.
I don’t hate it; I’m not trying to be cool.

I have no school; I have no family;
I have no free time, and no curtains, either.
I have no vase to hold any flowers.
I don’t hate it; I’m not trying to be cool.

Leave a Reply

