19 Apr

visitor-q said:

Maybe I should just lay down and wait to die.

Seed some flowers, read some books, make animals your friends. No need to die because school is pressuring you. If a drug cartel is searching for you, then you might rather want to die, then being captured alive.

splanchnophilia said:

Ahhh~you and your good suggestions!!!! Thank you!!!! ∩(︶▽︶)∩

mondai nai o (◡‿◡✿)

paris-is-far-away-from-me answered:

working on my philosophy essay

Good luck. I was never good with writing stuff about stuff. Although I got an A in philosophy class last year. Easy game for me though since our topic was about Adorno and Brecht.

lucifermorningstar answered:

Pretty great! I just watched Polyester and had a taro smoothie.

Well I know the Waters movie, but what in the world is a taro and a smoothie?

Leave a Reply

